Kontakt

Kontakt

Christa Mencel
Geschäftsführerin

Tel. 0211 / 31 11 17-30
c.mencel@prowo-west.de


Petra Roßkothen.jpg
Kontakt

Petra Roßkothen
Teamunterstützung

Tel. 0211 / 31 11 17-31
p.rosskothen@prowo-west.de

Annika Wynants.jpg
Kontakt

Annika Wynants
Teamunterstützung

Tel. 0211 / 31 11 17-32
a.wynants@prowo-west.de

Julia Reiche.jpg
Kontakt

Julia Reiche
Objektbetreuung WEG und HV

Tel. 0211 / 31 11 17-25
j.reiche@prowo-west.de

Hermann Luczak.jpg
Kontakt

Hermann Luczak
Objektbetreuung WEG und HV

Tel. 0211 / 31 11 17-24
h.luczak@prowo-west.de

Markus Rohla.jpg
Kontakt

Markus Rohla
Objektbetreuung WEG und HV

Tel. 0211 / 31 11 17-21
m.rohla@prowo-west.de

Reiner Jaskolski.jpg
Kontakt

Reiner Jaskolski
Objektbetreuung WEG und HV

Tel. 0211 / 31 11 17-20
r.jaskolski@prowo-west.de

Julia Urlichs.jpg
Kontakt

Julia Urlichs
Objektbetreuung WEG und HV

Tel. 0211 / 31 11 17-22
j.urlichs@prowo-west.de

Alice Benjamin-Reiners.jpg
Kontakt

Alice Benjamin-Reiners
Buchhaltung

Tel. 0211 / 31 11 17-14
a.benjamin@prowo-west.de

Martina Merten.jpg
Kontakt

Martina Merten
Buchhaltung

Tel. 0211 / 31 11 17-13
m.merten@prowo-west.de

Cindy Schönfeld.jpg
Kontakt

Cindy Schönfeld
Buchhaltung

Tel. 0211 / 31 11 17-11
c.schoenfeld@prowo-west.de

Natscha Nolte.jpg
Kontakt

Natascha Nolte
Buchhaltung

Tel. 0211 / 31 11 17-12
n.nolte@prowo-west.de

PROWO West Objekt-Management GmbH

Volmerswerther Straße 86
40221 Düsseldorf

Öffnungszeiten
Mo - Fr 09.00 – 12.00 Uhr
Mo - Do 14.00 – 16.00 Uhr

Tel.

0211 / 31 11 17-0

E-Mail

info@prowo-west.de

Termine vergeben wir gerne nach telefonischer Absprache.